A$AP Twelvyy Releases New Album “Before Noon”

A$AP Twelvyy Before Noon

A$AP Twelvyy is following up his 2017 album “12” with a new album “Before Noon”. The A$AP Mob member walks a fine line, merging current sounds with lyricism that echoes the classic era.

There are 14 tracks on the project with features from Billz Raw, Lunchbox, Zay Nailer, Lago 2.0 and A$AP Ant. Twelvyy brings a different sound to the A$AP Mob collective, creating something different than what you would find from Ferg or Rocky for example.

Leave a Reply