Bas Releases New Album “Milky Way”

It’s been a couple of years since Bas released his last album “Too High To Riot”. The Dreamville emcee is back with a new album “Milky Way”. He released 2 tracks “Boca Raton” and “Tribe” ¬†from the project previously. The LP has 14 tracks and features A$AP Ferg,J. Cole and others. Bas fans have been waiting for him reload with a new project. “Milky Way” is now upon us, so take it in and enjoy Bas’ next instalment.

Follow, Like and Share:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Felling this? Please spread the word!