Bishop Nehru & Brady Watt Release New EP “The Real Book, Vol. 1”

Bishop Nerhu and Brady Watt The Real Book Vol 1

After building a buzz by releasing the track “Made for This”, Bishop Nehru and Brady Watt have released a new EP “The Real Book, Vol.1”. It’s 5 tracks in length and has features from Jon B. and Braxton Cook.

The duo make a for a tremendous combination. Bishop Nehru adds lyrical integrity and Brady Watt takes care of the smooth production, inserting out of this world bass grooves.

Leave a Reply