Chuck Strangers Releases New Album “Consumers Park”

Pro Era member Chuck Strangers has released his debut album “Consumers Park”. He had released singles “Style Wars” and “Peaceful” before the album dropped. The album is 13 tracks deep and has features from Joey Bada$$, Kirk Knight and Issa Gold.

Follow, Like and Share:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Felling this? Please spread the word!