Chris Rivers Releases New Album “G.I.T.U.”

Chris Rivers G.I.T.U.

After releasing tracks like “N.A.S.A.” and “In The Morning“, Chris Rivers has released his highly anticipated new album “G.I.T.U.”. The album has features from Oswin Benjamin, Anthiny King, OCD and Avery. Rivers takes the listener on a 16 track ride through various emotions and vibes. You can feel the progression in his music. As always, he comes with supreme lyricism.

Leave a Reply