Curren$y Is Back At It With “Andretti 9/30”


Curren$y has been steady hooking up his fans with project after project for the last year. The jet life aficionado dropped a new mixtape on us titled ” Andretti 9/30″. It is 8 tracks long with 4 of them produced by Cardo. I never get tired of hearing more from Spitta. Somehow he avoids saturation while putting out so much music. He has so many ways to paint his picture of sophisticated gangster life.

Stream or download at DatPiff.

Tracklist below:

  1. All On One Tape
  2. Anybody
  3. This Side ft. C-Style
  4. Traffic
  5. Insane ft. Marcelo & Ty
  6. Speculation ft. Ty & Fiend
  7. Treat Em The Same ft. Corner Boy P
  8. My Man

Leave a Reply

Feeling this? Please spread the word!

  • Follow by Email
  • Facebook