Curren$y, Trademark & Young Roddy Drop New Album “Plan Of Attack”

Curren$y Trademark & Young Roddy Pan Of Attack

After releasing the songs “Plan Of Attack”, “No Hook” and “Big Dogs”, the trio of Curren$y, Trademark Da Skydiver and Young Roddy have dropped their highly anticipated album “Plan Of Attack”. This project has been a long time coming as the track “Plan Of Attack” was released at the start of the year.

The Louisiana rappers paint vivid pictures of street life from their perspectives. The project is 12 tracks in length with no features, keeping the focus on these skillful emcees.

Leave a Reply