EARTHGANG Releases New Album “Mirrorland”

Earthgang Mirrorland

EARTHGANG is back with a new album Mirrorland. They didn’t take much time after dropping their last album Royalty last year, and their work on the Revenge Of The Dreamers 3 compilation album.

EARTHGANG take their eclectic, unconventional style to new levels. There are features from Young Thug, Kehlani, T-Pain, Arin Ray and Malik. The project is 14 tracks of the group pushing their creativity with slick raps and infectious vocal melodies.

Leave a Reply