Elzhi Drops New Album “Seven Times Down Eight Times Up”


After releasing the tracks “JASON” and “Light One Write One”, Elzhi dropped his highly anticipated album “Seven Times Down Eight Times Up”. The Detroit wordsmith displays his world class lyricism throughout the project.

Layered over classic sounds, Elzhi’s rhymes hit on different topics and points of view. He can hit you over the head with tongue twisting wordplay or blow you away with his deep themes and messages.

There are 13 tracks on the album with appearances from Monica Blaire and Fes Roc.

Leave a Reply