Eto Releases New Album “The Beauty of It”

Eto The Beauty Of It

Rochester, New York emcee Eto released a new album “The Beauty of It”. The project has production and lyrical features from Alchemist, Statik Selektah, Large Professor, Grafh, Flee Lord, Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz and more. The track “No” was released ahead of the project.

Eto has top notch production to support his potent wordplay. There are 16 tracks of hard hitting, gritty Hip Hop for your ears to enjoy.

Leave a Reply