Flatbush Zombies Are On Tour

Flatbush Zombies

There’s no better time for the Brooklyn Hip Hop group Flatbush Zombies to go on tour than after dropping their debut and cleverly named album”3001: A Laced Odyssey”. If the Zombies give half the energy they do on the mic when they’re on stage, then this will be a dope show. It’s 43 stop tour and it started March 24th and finishes May 25th.

Check out the dates and cities.

And peep their website for more Flatbush Zombies info.

Thu 24 Mar 2016 – Toad’s Place New Haven, CT

Fri 25 Mar 2016 – The Met Pawtucket, RI

Sat 26 Mar 2016 – House of Blues Boston, MA

Sun 27 Mar 2016 – Higher Ground – Ballroom South Burlington, VT

Tue 29 Mar 2016 – Majestic Theatre Detroit, MI

Wed 30 Mar 2016 – Park Street Saloon Columbus, OH

Thu 31 Mar 2016 – Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL

Fri 01 Apr 2016 – Majestic Theatre Madison, WI

Sat 02 Apr 2016 – The Rave Milwaukee, WI

Sun 03 Apr 201 6 – Canopy Club Urbana, IL

Wed 06 Apr 2016 – First Avenue Minneapolis, MN

Thu 07 Apr 2016 – Wooly’s Des Moines, IA

Fri 08 Apr 2016 – Blue Moose Tap House Iowa City, IA

Sat 09 Apr 2016 – Slowdown Omaha, NE

Sun 10 Apr 2016 – The Blue Note Columbia, MO

Tue 12 Apr 2016 – Granada Theater Lawrence, KS

Thu 14 Apr 2016 – Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO

Fri 15 Apr 2016 – Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO

Sat 16 Apr 2016 – The Complex Salt Lake City, UT

Sun 17 Apr 2016 – Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID

Tue 19 Apr 2016 – Roseland Theater Portland, OR

Wed 20 Apr 2016 – Knitting Factory Concert House Spokane, WA

Thu 21 Apr 2016 – The Showbox Seattle, WA

Fri 22 Apr 2016 – Wow Hall Eugene, OR

Sun 24 Apr 2016 – Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA

Mon 25 Apr 2016 – The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA

Wed 27 Apr 2016 – The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, CA

Thu 28 Apr 2016 – The Observatory Santa Ana, CA

Fri 29 Apr 2016 – The Observatory Santa Ana, CA

Sat 30 Apr 2016 – Observatory North Park San Diego, CA

Sun 01 May 2016 – The Marquee Tempe, AZ

Tue 03 May 2016 – Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM

Thu 05 May 2016 – South Side Music Hall Dallas, TX

Fri 06 May 2016 – Emo’s Austin, TX

Sat 07 May 2016 – Alamo City Music Hall San Antonio, TX

Sun 08 May 2016 – Warehouse Live – Ballroom Houston, TX

Tue 10 May 2016 – State Theatre Saint Petersburg, FL

Wed 11 May 2016 – Revolution Fort Lauderdale, FL

Thu 12 May 2016 – The Beacham Theatre Orlando, FL

Fri 13 May 2016 – The Masquerade – Heaven Stage Atlanta, GA

Sat 14 May 2016 – Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC

Sun 15 May 2016 – The Orange Peel Asheville, NC

Tue 17 May 2016 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, MD

Tue 24 May 2016 – Webster Hall New York, NY

Wed 25 May 2016 – Webster Hall New York, NY

 

Leave a Reply