Joyner Lucas Releases New Album “ADHD”

Joyner Lucas ADHD

After releasing tracks like “Isis” and “Revenge”, Joyner Lucas released his highly anticipated new album “ADHD”. Fans have been waiting and waiting, and it’s finally here.

The album is 18 tracks in length, and has some big name features from Logic, Young Thug, Chris Brown, Timbaland and Fabolous. Joyner lays down his superior lyrical skills over a range of tracks, giving something for most listeners to enjoy.

This LP is going to make a big splash so check it out and let us know what you think.

Leave a Reply