Logic Releases New Album “Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind”

Logic Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind

After teasing the tracks “Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind“, “Keanu Reeves” and the monster track “Homicide” with Eminem, Logic has released his highly anticipated new album “Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind”. This follows up the released of “YSIV” which dropped in the fall of 2018, and the soundtrack to his novel “Supermarket“.

The new album has Logic spazzing out lyrically as you would expect from the world class rapper. It’s hearty project with 16 tracks and features from Eminem, G-Easy, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, YBN Cordae and even Will Smith. Logic has been putting out a lot of music and I think this will set up his summer touring season.

Follow, Like and Share:

Leave a Reply


Felling this? Please spread the word!