Naya Ali Releases New Album “Godspeed: Baptism”

Naya Ali Godspeed - Baptism

Montreal based rapper Naya Ali released her debut new album “Godspeed: Baptism”. There are 8 tracks on the project with features from Chase.wav, Souldia and MB. This LP will be released in two parts, with this being the first of the double release.

Naya smoothly flows over a backdrop of current sounds, using sharp rhymes and wavy melodic flows. She get’s introspective, letting you into her world and unique perspective. There are different vibes on the album so you can lay back and chill, get amped with some high energy grittiness or groove to danceable tracks, so there’s something for every pallet.

Don’t sleep on Naya Ali.

Hit up the link here to listen on other the platform of your choice.

Leave a Reply