New Album From De La Soul “And The Anonymous Nobody”

And The Anonymous Nobody De La Soul 2

De La Soul have released their new album “And The Anonymous Nobody”. This has been a long wait for fans as this was originally planned to for release in April. It was funded by a Kickstarter project. They did release an EP “For Your Pain And Suffering” to give their fans something to nibble on while they wait. The new LP has a wide range of artists featured. Snoop Dogg, Pete Rock, Usher and 2 Chainz just to name a few. It’s great to see De La back with new music. They’re unique style of positive upbeat Hip Hop has been missed.

Check it out.

Leave a Reply