New Dizzy Wright EP “Wisdom and Good Vibes” Coming Soon

Las Vegas MC Dizzy Wright is coming out with an 8 song EP called “Wisdom and Good Vibes”. It’s coming out Feb 5th. Dizzy Wright is one of the younger MCs holding it down and rep’n that real Hip Hop. I’ll be checking this out when it drops.

Here’s the cover art and tracklist:

Dizzy Wrght

  1. Wisdom and Good Vibes (intro) (Prod. by MLB)
  2. I Got a Lot of Love to Give (Prod. by MLB & FreezeOnTheBeat)
  3. Plotting (Prod. by MLB & FreezeOnTheBeat)
  4. Work a Lil Harder (Prod. by Alex Lustig)
  5. I Wanted Mo (Prod. by SDot)
  6. Zoovie (Prod. by SDot)
  7. Let Me Live (Prod. by MLB & FreezeOnTheBeat
  8. Deal Wit (Prod. by Alex Lustig & MLB)

Leave a Reply

Feeling this? Please spread the word!

  • Follow by Email
  • Facebook