Phonte Releases New Album “No News Is Good News”

Super emcee Phonte has released his highly anticipated second solo album “No News Is Good News”. The track is light on features with Freddie Gibbs and Eric Roberson making appearances.

Smooth and slick rhymes over organic sounding beats is what you’ll find here. Phonte is in his element and produces a quality project that fans will truly enjoy.

Tracklist below.

1. “To the Rescue”
2. “So Help Me God”
3. “Pastor Tigallo”
4. “Expensive Genes”
5. “Cry No More”
6. “Such Is Life”
7. “Change of Mind” Feat. Freddie Gibbs
8. “Sweet You”
9. “Find That Love Again” Feat. Eric Roberson
10. “Euphorium (Back to the Light)”

Follow, Like and Share:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Felling this? Please spread the word!