R.A. The Rugged Man Releases New Album “All My Heroes Are Dead”

R.A. The Rigged Man All My Heroes Are Dead

R.A. The Rugged Man is an underground legend with over 20 years of skin in the game. The veteran emcee released a new album “All My Heroes Are Dead”. It’s a beefy project with 22 tracks, running 1 hour and 16 minutes, a throwback compared to typical 30 minutes projects that drop these days. There are big features from Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, Kool G Rap, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Inspectah Deck, M.O.P., Chris Rivers, Onyx, Brand Nubian, Ice T, Immortal Technique, Chuck D and many more. With all these legacy artist features, it feels like a compilation from the golden era.

R.A. gives you his signature obscure, unsettling rhymes mixed with substance and knowledge from someone with perspective and valuable experience to share. His lyrical skills are on display throughout the whole project, perfecting various flows and rhyme structures. This is not the mainstream trap music that you hear everywhere. R.A. has the knowledge of self to create music in his own way, and you will appreciate it.

Leave a Reply