Run The Jewels Release New Album “RTJ4”

Run The Jewels RTJ4

Run The Jewels released their fourth album “RTJ4”. I can’t believe it’s been 4 years since their last album “RTJ3” dropped. Their long awaited new joint is finally here and fans can rejoice.

There are 11 tracks and features from DJ Premier, 2 Chainz, Greg Nice, Pharrell, Zach De La Rocha and others. Killer Mike and El-P continue to push the boundaries of the genre, creating music that is truly unique.

Leave a Reply