Slum Village’s T3 Releases New Album “Mr. Fantastic”

T3 Mr Fantastic

T3, from the legendary Detroit group Slum Village released a new album “Mr. Fantastic”. There are features from fellow Slum member Baatin, Dank, Illa J, Frank Nitt, Bonti Applebum and Lake.

Production came from Ruckazoid and Teeko who carry the musical torch from the Slum Village of old with fallen brothers J Dilla and Baatin. This sonically moves much differently than what’s popping in the mainstream.

Leave a Reply