Snak The Ripper Releases New Album “Off the Rails”

Snak The Ripper has released a new album “Off the Rails”. The project is 16 tracks in length and features ILL Bill, R.A. The Rugged Man among others. This LP screams authentic Hip Hop with great lyrics, quality beats and some dope scratches. Snak gives the listener different vibes from gritty, aggressive, introspective, soulful to melodic. This is definitely worth plenty of listens.

Follow, Like and Share:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Felling this? Please spread the word!