Tsu Surf Releases New Album “MSYKM”

Tsu Surf MSYKM

Tsu Surf stepped out of the battle rap arena to hop in the booth as a recording artist. He’s no stranger to the booth and proves it on his new album “MSYKM”. There are a host of big name features on the project like Dave East, Benny The Butcher, Jim Jones, G Herbo, Mozzy and others. There are 13 tracks with Tsu’s lyrical mastery. He can blow you away with wordplay and hit you with substance that will make you feel and think.

Leave a Reply