Vic Mensa Drops New Album “The Autobiography”

Vic Mensa has released his highly anticipated album “The Autobiography”. The Roc Nation member has created a 15 track body of work with features from Pharrell, The Dream, Joey Purp, Pusha T and others. Vic really shows his progression on the lyrical side as well as content. He’s always been an open book, letting fans deep into his personal world. This project is no different. Vic demonstrates his lyrical range, hitting us hard with aggressive rhymes and showing a more melodic flow as well. This LP has something for different listeners, but is still cohesive.

Listen on Sondcloud.

Leave a Reply