Zues & B.E.A.N. Drop New Album “The Difference”

Zues & B.E.A.N. The Difference

Zues & B.E.A.N. have released a new album The Difference. The project is 13 tracks in length and has a lone feature from Premo. Production came from B.E.A.N., Jaykawsoh, iMAKEFIREBEATS and D.J. Twilite.

Zues & B.E.A.N. bring the energy with high octane tracks as well as slower more introspective ones. It’s a great balance of different vibes. Make sure you check this out.

Leave a Reply